Breaking news ! The ticket is ready !

Dear all, please find the ticket of Silvio Danailov for ECU elections:


1. President – Mr. Silvio Danailov (Bulgaria)

2. Deputy President – Mr. Tomasz Sielicki (Poland) 

3. Vice President – Mr. Ion-Serban Dobronauteanu (Romania)

4. Secretary General – Mrs. Sava Stoisavljevic (Serbia)

5. Treasurer – Mr. Almog Burstein (Israel)

On Monday, June 14th, we are going to publish the CV of all the members of the ticket.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress